About Us

Chairman's Statement


CHTC Fong's Int Group was established in 1963. Today, CHTC Fong's Int has developed a leading position in the world textile machinery industry with a comprehensive range and brands of textile dyeing and finishing machinery. Consequently we offer the widest range of premium technologies, products and services to our customers worldwide.

Furthermore, although the textile machinery is and will be the company's main focus, we have also successfully established our strategic business divisions of stainless steel trading and stainless steel casting. These two divisions are not only independently profitable but also help to competitively secure the sourcing of stainless steel raw materials and components for our machinery business.

We will continue to improve the technologies and quality of our products and services, and to look for ways to introduce a wider range of products to our customers to meet their needs. Given the strength of our leading position in the global market, with a comprehensive product portfolio, reputable brand names, and a strong customer base, our aim is to consolidate our position as one of the largest and most reliable dyeing and finishing machinery manufacturers in the world.

We will continue to focus on strengthening our business foundation to ensure a strong base on which we can rely to explore new opportunities for the development of our businesses, broaden our revenue base, increase the growth potential and thus enhance the shareholder's value.

We welcome you to explore the world of CHTC FONG’S INT.

关于我们

主席献词


恒天立信集团创建于1963年,集团现已发展成为全球领先的纺织设备供应商,提供品质优良的染整设备组合,并提供全套污水处理及回收解决方案和完善的技术服务。

虽然纺织染整设备业务为集团目前以至将来的核心业务,但集团亦成功地开拓了不锈钢材贸易和铸造业务。此两项业务不仅为集团带来可观的利润,同时亦为集团的核心业务提供了充足的生产原料和配件。

恒天立信集团将会致力于不断改善和提高技术、设备和服务的质量,同时拓展不同的市场渠道向客户引荐最新的环保产品以满足客户的需求。基于集团在市场上的领先地位、优质的品牌设备组合和强大的市场网络,集团旨在成为全球领先染整设备供应商之一。

恒天立信将会本着一贯的经营理念,固根稳足,同时不断地拓展新的商机,增加经营收入,为集团股东带来更佳的投资回报。

本人谨此欢迎您浏览恒天立信集团的网页。